The South Australian Chess Association

SACA Officials..

Officials were decided at the 2005 AGM on Sunday, the 13th of February.

PositionName Details
PresidentAndrew Saint8332 [email protected]
PatronRichard ThornePhone:-Email: –
Deputy-PresidentAlan Goldsmith8211 [email protected]
Vice-PresidentMichael PeakePhone: [email protected]
Vice-PresidentAlex Saint8332 [email protected]
Vice-PresidentRobert HoilePhone:-Email: –
Vice-PresidentGeorge Howard0414 [email protected]
TreasurerAndrew McKechnie[email protected]
Assistant TreasurerPeter Hughes8277 2022 [email protected]
Secretary, Public Officer, ACF delegateTristrom CookePhone:-Email: –
Tournament SecretaryBill Anderson-Smith8251 1743Email:-
Match SecretaryPeter Hughes8277 2022 [email protected]
Ratings OfficerTo be decidedPhone:-Email: –
Chess Centre ManagerZina KoodrinPhone:[email protected]
ACF DelegateTristrom CookePhone:-Email: –